Skip to Main Content


General Contacts

Location Phone Email
Doon 519-748-5220 ext. 3361 Doon Email
Cambridge 519-748-5220 ext. 4526 Cambridge Email
Waterloo 519-748-5220 ext. 5150 Waterloo Email
Brantford (274 Colbourne) 519-748-5220 ext. 7343 Brantford Email
Downtown Kitchener 519-748-5220 ext. 7960 Downtown Kitchener Email
Services Email
Research & Access Support
Writing Support
Tech How-To Support
Collection Requests/Feedback
Academic Integrity Support

Library Administration

Julie Mandal
Chris Woodley
James Yochem

Academic Integrity Support

Cory Scurr
Carla Mangahis

Research Support

Amanda Fudge
Anita Fortes
Carrie Barrett
Danya Goldsmith-Milne
Holly Ashbourne
Jennevie Orio-Bebel
Juliet Conlon
Tessa Dueck

Writing Support

Dr. Anne Vermeyden
Hillary Winger
Kayla Goetz
Mikaela Charbonneau
Naomi Bar-Sever

Learning and Assistive Technology Support

Michelle Doadt
Tonya Gousseva

Teach Me Tech Services

Susan Lee
Saurabh Chopra

Technical & Borrowing Services

Anna Forster
Chelsea Winterkorn
Julie Piatek
Jessie Collins
Kassandra Caporiccio
Lee Meyes
Lori Moses
Rachel Kelly
Scott Jones
Stacy-Ann Brown