Skip to Main Content

Multidisciplinary Resources with Packaging Content

Start with one or more of these article databases.

Each database contains a variety of resources, including academic journals, professional/trade magazines, news articles, videos, and more.

  • Agriculture Science Database This link opens in a new window
    • New Resource
    North American Journal publications in areas of Agricultural Research, Forest Products, Animal Science, Soil and Water Conservation and Plant Physiology.
  • AGRIS – International System for Agricultural Science and Technology This link opens in a new window
    Academic journal articles, books, conference proceedings, and more related to food and agricultural scientific literature.
  • Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
    Contains academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
  • Biological Science Database This link opens in a new window
    • New Resource
    Research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology, ecology, agriculture and veterinary science. Access to serials, conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents.
  • Environmental Science Database This link opens in a new window
    • New Resource
    Academic journals on topics such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology
  • Science Direct This link opens in a new window
    Academic journals on topics in health and social sciences.
  • General OneFile This link opens in a new window
    Academic journals and magazines covering current events, popular culture, and more.
  • Science Database This link opens in a new window
    • New Resource
    Academic journals on topics of applied and general sciences.
  • Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
    Contains academic journals and professional magazines. Also includes country, company and industry reports.
  • ABI/Inform Collection This link opens in a new window
    • New Resource
    Contains academic and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news. Canadian content.
  • LinkedIn Learning This link opens in a new window
    Contains instructional videos exploring software, IT, design, technology and business skills. Achieve your personal and professional goals.