Skip to Main Content

conestogac.on.ca

Culinary Arts

Library Collection: Featured Culinary Titles

Library icon to Search for journal, magazine, or newspaper by title

Overdrive: Food & Wine Collection

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Example issue cover

Icon to browse full food and wine collection

Icon for the Libby reading app for Overdrive

What is Overdrive?

Overdrive has over 300 culinary titles available in its Food & Wine collection. The Library's subscription allows access to thousands of popular magazines, and a growing collection of thought-provoking fiction and non-fiction e-books.
Check out the Overdrive Information Page to learn how to login and explore available titles.

Gale OneFile Culinary Arts Collection

Title of available publication listed on rights-cleared orange background. Background image cited as "Blood oranges. [Photography]. Retrieved from Encyclopædia Britannica ImageQuest. https://quest-eb-com.conestoga.idm.oclc.org/search/156_2410664/1/156_2410664/cite"

Title of available publication listed on rights-cleared background. Background image cited as "Cultured Blue Mussels. [Photo]. Retrieved from Encyclopædia Britannica ImageQuest. https://quest-eb-com.conestoga.idm.oclc.org/search/167_4010401/1/167_4010401/cite

Title of available publication listed on rights-cleared background image. Background image cited as "A plate of duck salad editorial food. Photography. Britannica ImageQuest, Encyclopædia Britannica, 25 May 2016. quest-eb-com.conestoga.idm.oclc.org/search/156_2413806/1/156_2413806/cite. Accessed 12 Apr 2022."

Title of available publication listed on rights-cleared background image. Background image cited as ""

Title of available publication listed on rights-cleared background image. Background image cited as "Biscuit manufacture. Photography. Britannica ImageQuest, Encyclopædia Britannica, 25 May 2016. quest-eb-com.conestoga.idm.oclc.org/search/132_1310349/1/132_1310349/cite. Accessed 12 Apr 2022."

Title of available publication listed on rights-cleared background. Background image cited as "Chocolate. Photograph. Britannica ImageQuest, Encyclopædia Britannica, 26 Mar 2018. quest-eb-com.conestoga.idm.oclc.org/search/132_1531891/1/132_1531891/cite. Accessed 13 Apr 2022."

What is Gale OneFile Culinary Arts Collection?

The Culinary Arts Collection is a database of professional magazines, recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry reports.

Check out the Library's help page on Learning to Use the Culinary Arts Collection to get started on your research.