Ebook Collections
Explore the full text of hundreds of thousands of books electronically, with 24/7 access wherever you have an internet connection.
- O'Reilly Media (formerly Safari Books) This link opens in a new window
Books, videos and more. Topics range from programming to IT networking to project management to graphic design to business strategy. Formerly Safari eBooks.
- IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowProvides access to IEEE's core collection of engineering, electronics and computer science journals and eBooks.
institute of electrical engineers, electronics
- EBSCOhost eBook & Audiobook Collection This link opens in a new windowA large collection of eBooks on a range of topics. In addition to online viewing, many are downloadable. A small set of audiobooks is also available.
How to Download an EBSCO ebook / Terms of Use (EBSCO Academic eBook Collection) - Ebook Central This link opens in a new windowA large collection of eBooks on many different college-level topics. Includes Canadian content.
How to Download an eBook Central ebook / Terms of Use (eBook Central - College Complete eBook Collection) - Access Engineering This link opens in a new windowContains engineering eBooks.
engineering, handbook, mechanical, materials, industrial, electrical, energy
Terms of Use (Access Engineering) - SpringerLink eBooks Collection This link opens in a new windowAcademic eBooks on a variety of topics. Note: you must un-check "Include Preview-Only Content" to see only books available in Conestoga's collection.
