Interior Design & Architecture

• Access Engineering This link opens in a new window

  Contains engineering eBooks.

  More Info Less Info

  • Page 1+ Coverage: Included in Page 1+ (the library's homepage search).
  • Terms of Use: Licence Details (Access Engineering)
• EBSCOhost eBook & Audiobook Collection This link opens in a new window

  A large collection of eBooks on a range of topics. In addition to online viewing, many are downloadable. A small set of audiobooks is also available.

  More Info Less Info

  • Page 1+ Coverage: Included in Page 1+ (the library's homepage search).
  • Help Documents: How to Download an EBSCO ebook
  • Terms of Use: Licence Details (EBSCO Academic eBook Collection)
• Ebook Central This link opens in a new window

  A large collection of eBooks on many different college-level topics. Includes Canadian content.

  More Info Less Info

  • Page 1+ Coverage: Included in Page 1+ (the library's homepage search).
  • Help Documents: How to Download an eBook Central ebook
  • Terms of Use: Licence Details (eBook Central - College Complete eBook Collection)
• O'Reilly Media This link opens in a new window

  Books, videos and more. Topics range from programming to IT networking to project management to graphic design to business strategy. Formerly Safari eBooks.

  More Info Less Info

  • Page 1+ Coverage: Included in Page 1+ (the library's homepage search).
• SpringerLink eBooks Collection This link opens in a new window

  • 

  Academic eBooks on a variety of topics. Note: you must un-check "Include Preview-Only Content" to see only books available in Conestoga's collection.

  More Info Less Info

  • Page 1+ Coverage: Included in Page 1+ (the library's homepage search).